Meet Our Team


"We're with you every step of the way!"

Our staff is hands down the best in the business! We go above and beyond to deliver an experience that is rewarding for agents and consumers. We provide many tools for success, including in-office training and business coaching, weekly business meetings, neighborhood statistics reports, continuing education classes, license management, plus our dedicated team of experts in marketing, IT, accounting, legal, relocation, new homes, mortgage, title and insurance that are fully committed to our agents.


Krista Wilson

Licensed Real Estate Broker/VP of Brokerage

Business Strategy & Development Coach

KristaW@reecenichols.com


Christi Quesada

Office Administrator

Agent Onboarding & License Coordinator

CQuesada@reecenichols.com

Lisa Ewan

Contract Manager

Transaction Processing & Auditing

LisaEwan@reecenichols.com


Olivia Rodman

Agent Experience Coordinator

Technology & Marketing

Olivia.Rodman@reecenichols.com


Abby Branham

ReeceNichols Insurance Agent

View My Website

AbbyB@reecenichols.com

Deanna Boardman

Prosperity Mortgage Consultant

View My Website

DeannaB@phmloans.com

Lisa Hockenberg

Prosperity Mortgage Consultant

View My Website

Lisa.Hockenberg@phmloans.com

Heather Hinshaw

Kansas City Title Escrow Officer

View My Website

HeatherH@kansascitytitle.com